321run, Online tilmelding - Pulled Pork/Adventure race
Deltagerliste
Pulled Pork/Adventure race
25. oktober
 
 
 
 
Navn Klub/by Tlf. E-mail  
Jesper Olsen Team Totally Lost (AR-Als) 40897643 kragbech98@gmail.com Ret
Jens Jacob Laursen AR-Als 29667320 Laursen@blans.dk Ret
Arne Egholm AR-ALS 3052 5595 arne.egholm@gmail.com Ret
Bettina Nydahl Jensen Spang og Nydahl 28551669 bettinanydahl@gmail.com Ret
Christian Christiansen Chrimo (AR-Als) 24291685 mc@chrimo.dk Ret
Kristian Dam Piranhas (AR-Als) 23608766 Lyngkilde@hotmail.com Ret
Rasmus Wrang Andresen Team Gode Ben / AR 53638613 rasmuswa@live.dk Ret
Kim Iwersen 4041 5803 Skovbyvej70@gmail.com Ret
Lone Larsen Carpe Diem 2928 6021 Skovbyvej70@gmail.com Ret
Søren Spang Spang og Nydahl 41775784 soren.spang@gmail.com Ret
Adventure Efterskolens Race elever (20) Adventure Efterskolen 23639892 m77olsen@gmail.com Ret
Lars Christensen AR-Als 22181818 lars@mojne.dk Ret
Torben G. Pedersen Als adventure 20419451 sussan@pedo.dk Ret
Tonje Breed Nielsen Team O.S.T (Overdrevent seje tosser) 29910393 Tonjeb@live.dk Ret
Simon Bonde Lindvang Team O.S.T (Overdrevent seje tosser) 23881188 simon.lindvang@hotmail.dk Ret
Maria Faaborg Kock Team O.S.T (Overdrevent seje tosser) 61463222 mariakock@live.dk Ret
Torben Petersen Piranhas (AR-Als) 21 47 28 11 tp@eucsyd.dk Ret
Claes Månsson Team Als 28269192 Claes.maansson@gmail.com Ret
Mona Christiansen Chrimo ( AR Als) 53557930 Mc@chrimo.dk Ret
Martin Kahr Knudsen Band Of MenA AR-ALS 30588087 mkn@bbsyd.dk Ret
Lars Jørgensen Band Of Men AR-ALS 22747225 famjoe4@hotmail.com Ret
Jørgen Kraft AR-ALS 61335607 mail@kraft1.dk Ret
Helle Krag Thomsen Ar-Als 30 26 76 43 helle.krag.thomsen@gmail.com Ret
kurt knobel gren arkild 29471471 kurt-gren@bbsyd.dk Ret
Tine Simonsen Team Stolbro 24254127 Tineksimonsen@hotmail.com Ret
Morten Simonsen Team Stolbro 23342104 Mps@stolbro.dk Ret
Julie Simonsen Team Stolbro 600647 julie_simonsen@live.dk Ret
Carsten Jefsen Den Manglende Brik 20827776 carsten.jefsen@gmail.com Ret
Peter Refshammer Pallesen Den Manglende Brik 51213863 prp@sloth-moller.dk Ret
Ulla Refshammer Pallesen Den Manglende Brik 61558262 upa@landbosyd.dk Ret
Mads Lund AR ALS 40987667 madsrandallund@gmail.com Ret
Lisbeth M. Jessen AR-Als 22264003 Mommarkvej258@gmail.com Ret
Thomas M. Jessen AR-Als 25141792 Mommarkvej258@gmail.com Ret
Jan Overgaard Band Of MenA AR-ALS 31370334 jan@overgaard.gl Ret
Bjarne Schmidt Chrimo (Ar-Als ) 20321475 Nystavnsboel5@gmail.com Ret
Gitte Ar-Als 61461790 gittekoenig@hotmail.com Ret
Top